Contact Us

General Information

Chihuahua Rescue of San Diego
3711 Mt Abbey Avenue
San Diego, CA 92111
Main phone:(858) 277-3557
Email: Dog@RescueAChi.com

Donations

By Mail
Chihuahua Rescue of San Diego
3711 Mt Abbey Avenue
San Diego, CA 92111

By PayPal
Click on the Donate button

Staff Contacts

Fostering: Sabrina@RescueAChi.com
Volunteering: Raul@RescueAChi.com or Jim@RescueAChi.com
Events: Richard@RescueAChi.com
Dedications: Allison@RescueAChi.com
Adoption Stories: Sabrina@RescueAChi.com
Website: Dog@RescueAChi.com